For more details about UTC@harbourside please call us on 01273 916170 or email one of our staff, email addresses below.

Adanma Umunna, Principal – adanmaumunna@utc-harbourside.org

Phil Martin, Director of Teaching and Learning – philmartin@utc-harbourside.org

Quentin Gunderson, Director of Inclusion – quentingunderson@utc-harbourside.org

Bernie Flint, Leader for Engineering – bernieflint@utc-harbourside.org

Tom Hayes, SENCO, tomhayes@utc-harbourside.org

Chris Quinnell, Leader for Maths – chrisquinnell@utc-harbourside.org

Emma Mccrea, Maths Teacher – emmamccrea@utc-harbourside.org 

Helen Forester, Leader for English – helenforester@utc-harbourside.org

Sara Brown, Chemistry Teacher– sarabrown@utc-harbourside.org

Spencer Senior, Physics Teacher – spencersenior@utc-harbourside.org

Craig Kenny, Physics Teacher – craigkenny@utc-harbourside.org

Emma Hamilton, Leader for Biology – emmahamilton@utc-harbourside.org

Helen Browne, Computer Science and Head of Key Stage 5– helenbrowne@utc-harbourside.org

Charlie Kwan, Leader for Product Design and Manufacturing – charliekwan@utc-harbourside.org

Julian Kupper, Product Design and Engineering Teacher and Head of Key Stage 4 – juliankupper@utc-harbourside.org

Tim Stanford, Engineering Teacher – timstanford@utc-harbourside.org

Ben Sithole, University of Brighton Engineering Instructor – bensithole@utc-harbourside.org

Andrea Bamber, Teacher of Geography – andreabamber@utc-harbourside.org

Christine Coombes, Learning Mentor – christinecoombes@utc-harbourside.org

Eva Koutoumpa, Teaching Assistant – Evakoutoumpa@utc-harbourside.org

Richard Gillhespy, Teaching Assistant – richardgillhespy@utc-harbourside.org

Kathryn Reynolds, Executive Operations Manager – kathrynreynolds@utc-harbourside.org

Sandie Reed, Attendance and Exams – sandiereed@utc-harbourside.org

Rebecca Rookley, Reception – rebeccarookley@utc-harbourside.org

Sue Maskell, Supervisor – suemaskell@utc-harbourside.org

Our unique campus, based just next to Newhaven Town station on the harbour side.

Our address is:

UTC@harbourside
Railway Quay
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0ER

For instructions on the best way to get here, click How to Find Us.

Or, alternatively, please fill in this short contact form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Name:

I am a:

Telephone Number:

Email: