Ms Adanma Umunna – Principal principal@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Bernie Flint – Director of Curriculum & Standards/Head of Engineering BernieFlint@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Phil Martin – Director of Teaching & Learning/ Head of Science philmartin@utc-harbourside.org

Ms Helen Browne – Head of KS5/ICT & Computer Science – HelenBrowne@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Julian Kupper – Head of KS4/Engineering JulianKupper@utc-harbourside.org

Mrs Kathryn Reynolds – Executive Operations Manager kathrynreynolds@utc-harbourside.org

Ms Andrea Bamber – Geography – andreabamber@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Adam Broadbent – Head of Plumbing – adambroadbent@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Paul Childers – Biology Teacher PaulChilders@utc-harbourside.or

Mrs Lisa Croydon-Miles – Designated Safeguarding Lead & Attendance Officer LisaCroydon-Miles@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Andrew Gillaspy – Science & Engineering AndyGillaspy@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Tom Hayes – SENCO & Designated Safeguarding Lead TomHayes@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Charlie Kwan – Engineering & Head of Product Design charliekwan@utc-harbourside.org

Ms Ingrid Murray – Physics ingridmurray@utc-harbourside.org

Mrs Tracy Newby – Head of English TracyNewby@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Simeon Peach – Head of Electrical Installation simeonpeach@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Steve Pomery – Maths stevepomery@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Chris Quinnell – Head of Maths ChrisQuinnell@utc-harbourside.org

Mrs Sandie Reed – Exams & Employability Offer SandieReed@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Tim Stanford – Engineering TimStanford@utc-harbourside.org

Ms Louise Taylor – Chemistry LouiseTaylor@utc-harbourside.org

Ms Jo Tooth – Computer Science jotooth@utc-harbourside.org

Ms Jill Westwood – Executive Operations Manager (Maternity Cover) JillWestwood@utc-harbourside.org

Mr Hayden Becker – Technical Instructor Engineering HaydenBecker@utc-harbourside.org