Ms Adanma Umunna – Principal – please contact

Mr Bernie Flint – Director of Curriculum & Standards/Head of Engineering

Mr Phil Martin – Director of Teaching & Learning/ Head of Science

Ms Helen Browne – Head of KS5/ICT & Computer Science –

Mr Julian Kupper – Head of KS4/Engineering

Mrs Kathryn Reynolds – Executive Operations Manager

Ms Andrea Bamber – Geography –

Mr Adam Broadbent – Head of Plumbing –

Mr Paul Childers – Biology Teacher PaulChilders@utc-harbourside.or

Mrs Lisa Croydon-Miles – Designated Safeguarding Lead & Attendance Officer

Mr Andrew Gillaspy – Science & Engineering

Mr Tom Hayes – SENCO & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Charlie Kwan – Engineering & Head of Product Design

Ms Ingrid Murray – Physics

Mrs Tracy Newby – Head of English

Mr Simeon Peach – Head of Electrical Installation

Mr Steve Pomery – Maths

Mr Chris Quinnell – Head of Maths

Mrs Sandie Reed – Exams & Employability Offer

Mr Tim Stanford – Engineering

Ms Louise Taylor – Chemistry

Ms Jo Tooth – Computer Science

Ms Jill Westwood – Executive Operations Manager (Maternity Cover)

Mr Hayden Becker – Technical Instructor Engineering